Green eyed monster

Mary Cheney had her baby. Why not me?

Just one more reason to hate that cow and her war-profiteering family.

(I recognise that I’m losing it.)

6 Responses to “Green eyed monster”

  1. Furrow Says:

    You envy the daughter of Satan? Yeah, you’re losing it. But you’ve got a good excuse. It’ll pass.

  2. 'Coma Says:

    Sending you some Big Orange Karma. Cletus is coming.
    I swear.

  3. "John Galt" Says:

    I’m confused. In what part(s) of the conception, gestation or birth of the child was Ms. Cheney involved?

  4. Vol Abroad Says:

    My understanding is that this is Mary Cheney’s biological child, carried to term in the normal way. I don’t know how the child was conceived.

  5. "John Galt" Says:

    Actually, I think you’ll find Ms. Cheyney’s “partner” carried the child. So, maybe she, like a father just stood back and watched, huh?

    The Cletus Watch continues.

  6. Vol Abroad Says:

    I can’t find anything that says her partner carried the baby – all reports say “Mary Cheney gave birth to blah, blah…”


Leave a comment