Poor thing

If you have a flickr account and review your photos, you’ll know that it says whether or not a given snap has been counted as a “favorite” by others with a flickr account.

My cat referred to on this blog as “Other Cat” has her good qualities, she’s very sweet. But she really is kind of a secondary pet. When her mother died, we had to go out and get another cat, because she’s really just not an adequate pet on her own.

However, I think she’s pretty photogenic. And she features in the second most viewed of my photos – and this is what I see when I go through my sets.

white and black cat
Nobody counts white and black cat as a favorite.

Poor thing. Won’t somebody count white and black cat as a favorite?

________
This idea was suggested by the Vol-in-Law, cause it makes him sad. He thought a blog appeal might fix the problem.